Butterfly Picture It & Write

I dream that I am a butterfly
Typography gets me down, but lets me fly
Fluttering, floating, wandering on high
Lifting my head from between my thighs
Like a flaccid flower in a fairy dance
Birds and bees all got up and left at once
Graceful in the supple haze of the breeze
Enjoying the sun and the summer breeze
Dawn is bright and breezy on the dew
This is the mission for which it is due
Like a gem-flower waving in a wand
The clouds and the wind are in a bond
With muffled music a message is sent
As the jasmine blooms with lovely scent
Now I’m waking up and saying goodbye
It was a lovely experience being a butterfly


6 thoughts on “Butterfly Picture It & Write

Leave a Reply

