Laughing All The Way

There was once a man who thought he was strong
He carried that piano and starts his sing-song
Halfway there he dropped it
It was heavy he has to admit
Now all day long he just wears his sarong

One afternoon I find myself dropping sleep at my desk
Drooling into my keyboard, that was so grotesque
Was that because of the late night?
Or you picking up a fight?
Never again will I agree to go to a burlesque

Rain, rain go away, got enough of your drops
Got holes in our roof, tired of never ending mops
When will you ever stop?
Here I’m going to flop
I don’t mind going to a hot country for swaps

belgian-kung-fu-kick-to-face-vicious-soccer-tackles

that was uncalled for
Belgian kung fu kick to face
foul! not sweet at all!

ridiculous-soccer-dive

he tried to be sweet
hit himself with other’s arm
foul but quite funny!

(c) ladyleemanila 2016

For: #Maydays Prompt – Laughing all the way

maydays-logo

3 thoughts on “Laughing All The Way

Leave a Reply

