With Fiery Passion


You are the vessel of desire
Sizzling me with fiery passion
Every breath I take it’s for you
Sharing every tender moments

The nexus between life and death
The owner of my heart, my squire
And from here to eternity
The joy I have in your presence

And when you are gone I am blue
Like the desert, I need the rain
You’re the last piece of my puzzle
I’m sad and lost in your absence

Together we build an empire
With every breath we can go through

(c) ladyleemanila 2016

For: Photo-Fiction #45

5 thoughts on “With Fiery Passion

Leave a Reply

