Weekly Smile #28 #weeklysmile

let’s spread the smile🙂

Trent's World (the Blog)

Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile Weekly Smile #WeeklySmile

Back in early December I read a Facebook post that inspired me to try an experiment.  Here is a paraphrase of that post:

“There are days I go in search of the kind, compassionate, loving and beautiful. Despite what we sometimes see on the news, FB and elsewhere, there is much more beauty in the world than ugliness, much more kindness than hate or cruelty. Perhaps we should all have a goal to make at least one person smile every day.”

So I started to do a daily post, A Smile A Day.  I hung on to the end of December and had a total of 28 posts.  I found it wasn’t easy.  Yes, I have a lot to be thankful for and there are plenty of smiles in there, but to write a post every day about it is difficult.  So I decided to try it…

View original post 472 more words

3 thoughts on “Weekly Smile #28 #weeklysmile

Leave a Reply

