Writespiration #95 Kaleidoscopes, Labyrinths, and Maze Worlds



Sing me a song that will give me craft
A fair amount of good-natured chaff
Day or night – chicken done right
Lightning that flashes called sprite
A fiery one that will repair my frame
Ladyleemanila – that’s my nickname
Call me back and add a billow of hope
Write a letter and put it in an envelope
Anything nice and sweet so I can cope
Vibrant colours in a range of kaleidoscope
Another chance to say that I still exist
So that I know that I’m being missed

intone me a song
a vibrant kaleidoscope
pondering my thoughts

(c) ladyleemanila 2016

For: Writespiration #95 Kaleidoscopes, Labyrinths, and Maze Worlds

3 thoughts on “Writespiration #95 Kaleidoscopes, Labyrinths, and Maze Worlds

Leave a Reply

