Writespiration #95 Kaleidoscopes, Labyrinths, and Maze Worlds

Kaleidoscopes from Sacha🙂

Sacha Black

kaleidoscopeIt’s been a month since I published a Writespiration. Slack I know. But what could I do, I had to finish my book! Anyway, it’s back now…

So, I’m a kid at heart. Ok, a teen. Whatevs. The reason I’m telling you, is cause I was at mumzy’s the other day and I found a super cool kaleidoscope. Obviously it was farrrr to dangerous for baby black to play with… *cough* so I kept it safe for him instead!

It resulted in some what I think are awesome photos (click in the post for a slide show) and the inspiration for today’s post.

Write about a Kaleidoscope – maybe its a kaleidoscopic fantasy world, or a memory, a maze or perhaps a toy. Let your mind wander and see where it takes you. Entries short this week – under 100 words, deadline 9th October. Post entries in the comments or use…

View original post 1,244 more words

Leave a Reply

