Poetry Prompts Day 11 – OctPoWriMo 2016 – Lively

L – Ladyleemanila, that’s me alright
A – always lively, full of fun
D – determined, get what I want
Y – young once, but hey, age is just a number
L – love reading, blogging, cooking and travelling
E – energetic, swimming, zip-lining, zumba
E – enthusiastic, get excited most of the time
M – Mum to HRH the son who’s now married
A – adventurous, left home at 23 and been everywhere
N – nothing dissuades me when I want something
I – I love life, with Him Indoors of course
L – lady of leisure, my job is my hobby
A – and happy to be here, counting my blessing

(c) ladyleemanila 2016

For: Poetry Prompts Day 11 – OctPoWriMo 2016

octpowrimo2016c

2 thoughts on “Poetry Prompts Day 11 – OctPoWriMo 2016 – Lively

Leave a Reply

