JNW’s Halloween Challenge: Tricks



There was once a girl named Sabrina
With her dog and they danced cha-cha
She’s also a witch
Sometimes with a glitch
It’s tough learning magic tricks, huh

Abracadabra, I wish for you to be with me here
Fly with the stars, come back and wipe my tear
Waiting for you until the sun goes down
The date, at least to me, is yet unknown
Forget the rest, stay with me and give me cheer

One, two, three and he’s gone
Broke my heart, he’s such a con
With my magic
Head with a brick
Served him right, he’s now bygone

(c) ladyleemanila 2016

For: JNW’s Halloween Challenge: Tricks

One thought on “JNW’s Halloween Challenge: Tricks

Leave a Reply

