Two More 5-Star Reviews! (And Another Vote Appeal!)

please vote, Ritu’s book is cool 🙂

But I Smile Anyway...

I went onto Amazon.com to find 2 more 5 star reviews of my book, Poetic Rituals, which I felt I had to share!

wp-1476731943708.jpg

“Bhathal’s Poetic Rituals is a collection of poems that explores life’s rituals, those of a mother, wife, lover, and teacher. There are real gems in here with lovely imagery, humor, passion, and ambivalence. My favorite poems were the lighthearted rhymes about being a mother of young children. A great read to visit and browse throughout the day.” – Diana – Ritu’s poems are original, witty, humourous and full of life. A must read for all those who love wit in verses!” – Diana – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

And

“Ritu’s poems are original, witty, humourous and full of life. A must read for all those who love wit in verses!” – Shivangi – ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve been requesting you all to vote for the cover of my book, but I felt…

View original post 70 more words

2 thoughts on “Two More 5-Star Reviews! (And Another Vote Appeal!)

Leave a Reply

