Twittering Tales #15 – 31 January 2017

twittering tales 🙂

like mercury colliding...

1476833681824

About the challenge: Each Tuesday I will provide a prompt photo, and your mission is to tell a story based on that prompt in 140 characters or less.

If you accept the challenge, be sure to let me know in the comments with a link to your tale. A final note: if you need help tracking the number of characters in your story, there is a nifty online tool that will count for you atcharactercountonline.com.

I will do a roundup each Tuesday, along with providing us a new prompt. Have Fun!

Here is the roundup of last week’s creative twittering tales based on the photo below. If I missed your story, please let me know so I can add it to the line up.

sheepalapexels Photo from Pexels.com From Michael at Morpethroada sassy sheep tale:

You lookin’ at me?
you ain’t pulling no wool over my eyes
This…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

