February Writers of the #TMAT120

some nightmares 🙂

Two on a Rant

 February 2  prompt:  Your worst dream/nightmare/daydream

TELL ME A TALE IN 120 WORDS

 tmat120

Five very brave people wrote about their worst nightmare, and I’m telling you now that it was hard to sleep after reading these!

Morpethroad  

I’m driving my car down a steep road between two sides that begin to narrow in on me the further down I get. To make it worse there are huge rocks to negotiate as well as the narrowing of the road. I can see an opening at the end but as I get closer my car is jammed in between the two steep sides. I am so jammed there is no way forward nor back. The only way out is through the back window. My only recourse is to find my way back to the top and start again in a different direction.

This dream occurred a few weeks before my…

View original post 517 more words

Leave a Reply

