Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 52

round-up 🙂

Dutch goes the Photo!

Welcome to the 52nd round up of the Tuesday Photo Challenge!  The variety of your responses to this week’s theme of Broken was quite surprising, as you found some directions that I hadn’t considered!  Certainly made my week to read all these great posts!

I expected that most of you would find broken objects that are still beautiful despite their dilapidation, but I was truly astounded by some of the angles that you found that were not only creative, but also very insightful!  Some of you found the seashore, whereas others looked into urban landscapes, and much of Nature was included.  Thanks to all of you for making this week a wonderful one again!

This was another of my images that came to mind, when I thought of this week’s theme…

20070129-deep-river-ice-flow-lp2p8514Connecticut River Flow

This is among my older images that came from my wandering around on the banks of…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

