52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 44 – CELEBRATING WORLD BOOK DAY

saying thanks 🙂

Haddon Musings

52weekw

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD.

I invite you to come and join me on this pilgrimage to change the world through thankfulness.  Perhaps if enough of us join together we can change the negative climate that exists and is overtaking our planet. Together we can move our fellow citizens of to a better, higher and finer place.

Welcome to 52 Weeks of Thankfulness a day earlier.  But today World Book Day is being celebrated in the U.S.  Books have been such an enormously important part of my life that I had to combine my thankfulness for the gifts of writers with celebrating the years of joy reading has brought to me.  Books have been my constant companion on this whirlwind we call life.  Books have made me happy, brought me to tears, taught me life lessons and opened vistas of the world that I will…

View original post 175 more words

2 thoughts on “52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 44 – CELEBRATING WORLD BOOK DAY

Leave a Reply

