Photo prompt round up – Shore #writephoto

Sue’s round-up 🙂

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

My apologies for the lack of reblogs this week. I was away in the north for the Silent Eye workshop, then spending time with some of our friends from overseas…and sharing the landscape I love with my son too. Then I got the cold from hell… which is very much still with me… and a nose red enough to give Rudolph a run for his money! The weather hasn’t helped with that; yesterday alone we were caught in snowstorms and sweltering in glorious spring sunshine… but that’s a tale for another time…

So, I haven’t been near a computer and am just beginning the process of catching up….though much of today will be spent at a distant hospital having tests. The irony is that I don’t feel well enough for hospital…

The photo for this week’s prompt was taken on the west coast of England.

More wonderful entries this week…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

