Tuesday Photo Challenge – Healthy

“healthy” challenge 🙂

Dutch goes the Photo!

Welcome to Week 55 of the Tuesday Photo Challenge.  Now that we’re well and true into the 2nd year, I still have to pinch myself every time I see the wonderful posts that each of you contribute to this challenge every week.

Last week’s challenge theme of RGB evoked some stunning images with unbridled creativity, for which I thank each of you!

This week, I struggled a bit to come up with a theme that I think might be worthy of all of your talents and creativity.  When I get stuck, I usually resort to looking through lots of my images for a glint of inspiration, which worked again!  Looking at this simple composition of a strawberry on a cutting board with some kale in the background, gave me the idea for the theme: Healthy!

As you well know, the only request I have is for you to have…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

