Flash Fiction Foray-‘My Way’

FFF round-up 🙂

The Book Blogger

Neon Music Sign Derived from an image that is © Nevit Dilmen

It’s that time of week again, and this week there are seven superb entries to take a look at, based on Frank Sinatra’s My Way-go to the link for the song.

Ritu from But I Smile Anyway… – ‘My Way’ – FFF42 – Ritu’s piece featured a series of building short sentences and an underlying feeling of individualism which echoed the song

Sheldon Kleeman – FFF42 My……. – two for the price of one with Sheldon, I particularly enjoyed his former piece which questioned how in control we really are in our lives…

Ladyleemanila – ‘My Way’ – FFF42 – with some lovely accompanying pictures, this was a cheerily upbeat take

Curtis Bausse – Flash Fiction: As Usual – with some interesting historical accompaniment, Curtis’ piece was a fascinatingly cynical response

Julie from The Indecisive Eejit – My Way – FFF42 – Julie’s piece actually…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

