Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 66

yellow round-up 🙂

Dutch goes the Photo!

Welcome to the 66th round up of the Tuesday Photo Challenge! This week being color-themed, made for a true cavalcade of yellow in all its beautiful tones, shades and hues!

I through that many of you would go to Nature for your images, as I did, although I have plenty of other yellow subject matter.    Your contributions were magnificent, and it is clear that you invested some quality time in your posts and images.  Among all the great images, I do want to call out one that just blew my mind, as Khürt has stepped up his game to the max with recent photography.  There were some references to music, as Donovan and Coldplay were referenced.  And there’s a car project in need of finishing that I think would result in a fantastic E30!

Thanks to all of you for making this another fun week for me to read…

View original post 807 more words

Leave a Reply

