Just Jot It January 30th – An- #SoCS

Hello everyone! From an attic, I’m ready for an adventure, flying on an airplane and going to an island. Ready for an outing with the family with an apple and an orange on my bag. Playing an old instrument, wearing an engagement ring, listening to an orchestra. They will be playing an oldie, something that is an awesome way that brings back memories of the past. I’m also listening to Amy Winehouse, singing an Addicted, bless her soul. I also would like to go to an opera, with an aria and lovely singing. Is that an envy I detect? Don’t be, I’m sure you’ll have an adventure, too. Have an amazing week, everyone!

For: Just Jot It January 30th – An- #SoCS and The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Jan. 30/16

jjj-2016 socs-badge-2015

9 thoughts on “Just Jot It January 30th – An- #SoCS

Leave a comment